Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Profile Links

Adam Brandt

Assistant Professor of Energy Resources Engineering and Center Fellow, by courtesy, at the Precourt Institute for Energy

abrandt@stanford.edu

Mohammad S. Masnadi

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering

masnadi@stanford.edu

Arvind P. Ravikumar

Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Energy Resources Engineering

arvindr@stanford.edu

Praveen Bains

Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering

Malcolm Bean

Ph.D. Student in Petroleum Engineering

Christian Brown

Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering

csbrown@stanford.edu

Jacob Englander

Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering

Rachel Orsini

Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering

rmorsini@stanford.edu

Daniel Roda-Stuart

Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering

drodastu@stanford.edu

Jeffrey Rutherford

Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering

jruthe@stanford.edu

Sindhu Sreedhara

Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering

Yuchi Sun

Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering

yuchi@stanford.edu

Holger Teichgraeber

Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering

hteich@stanford.edu

. Vignesh Venugopal

Masters Student in Energy Resources Engineering

vvignesh@stanford.edu

Gregory Von Wald

Ph.D. Student in Energy Resources Engineering

gvonwald@stanford.edu

Pages